Attendance summary

The statistic counts are from the meeting of the Cabinet held on 6 September 2017 onwards. If you are interested in earlier statistic counts please contact:

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jane Bell15153
Councillor Warren Bennett1064
Councillor David Bird421
Councillor Renee Blow1090
Councillor Carol Chisholm871
Councillor Colin Clark545
Councillor Colin Coulton1090
Councillor Malcolm Donoghue1191
Councillor William Evans12122
Councillor Derek Forrest1093
Councillor Paul Foster1053
Councillor Mary Green1086
Councillor Michael Green874
Councillor Claire Hamilton520
Councillor Harold Hancock11110
Councillor Jon Hesketh15142
Councillor Michael Higgins1090
Councillor David Howarth875
Councillor Clifford Hughes MBE974
Councillor Kenneth Jones20192
Councillor Susan Jones JP12112
Councillor Jim Marsh14100
Councillor Keith Martin885
Councillor Elizabeth Mawson852
Councillor Caroline Moon1083
Councillor Jacqueline Mort20161
Councillor Peter Mullineaux1093
Councillor Barbara Nathan14100
Councillor Michael Nathan16101
Councillor Michael Nelson10100
Councillor Rebecca Noblet1170
Councillor Alan Ogilvie12126
Councillor James Patten771
Councillor John Rainsbury540
Councillor Margaret Smith664
Councillor Phil Smith6612
Councillor Susan Snape742
Councillor David Suthers16150
Councillor Michael Titherington13122
Councillor Caleb Tomlinson1090
Councillor Matthew Tomlinson990
Councillor Graham Walton992
Councillor Karen Walton884
Councillor Ian Watkinson750
Councillor David Watts876
Councillor Paul Wharton1181
Councillor Jonathan Woodcock420
Councillor David Wooldridge330
Councillor Linda Woollard1090
Councillor Barrie Yates1390