Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Will Adams, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH, , 07583 096868, Cllr.WAdams@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Alty, Civic Centre , West Paddock, Leyland, , PR25 1DH, , , cllr.jalty@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Bell, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH, 01772 458409, , cllr.jbell@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Renee Blow, 6 Charnock Avenue, Penwortham, Preston, , PR1 9NT, 01772 747103, , cllr.rblow@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Damian Bretherton, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, 07970673413, , cllr.dbretherton@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Aniela Bylinski Gelder, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, 01772 625542, , cllr.abylinskigelder@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Campbell, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, , , Cllr.MCampbell@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Chisholm, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, , PR25 1DH, , 07814 853080, cllr.cchisholm@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Clark, Langdale, 68 Marsh Lane, Longton, , PR4 5ZL, 01772 616990, 07973 949116, cllr.cclark@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Coulton, 7 School Lane, Longton, Preston, , PR4 5TA, 01772 614271, 07970 673438, cllr.ccoulton@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Donoghue, 19A Golden Hil Lane, Leyland, , , PR25 3NP, 01772 424215, 07970 676475, cllr.mdonoghue@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor William Evans, 28 Leadale Road, Leyland, , , PR25 1QQ, 01772 436194, 07785 546396, cllr.wevans@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor James Flannery, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, , , Cllr.JFlannery@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Forrest, Egremont, Wigan Road, Leyland, , PR25 5SD, 01772 421582, 07970 673264, cllr.dforrest@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Foster, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, , PR25 1DH, 01772 625301, 07917 476275, cllr.pfoster@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Green, 1 Wheatfield, Moss side, Leyland, , PR26 7AD, , 07970 675832, cllr.mary.green@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Moss Side, Leyland, , PR26 7AD, , 07970 687835, cllr.michael.green@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Harold Hancock, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH, 01772 752467, , cllr.hhancock@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Hesketh, The Oaks Westlands Farm, Grange Lane, Hutton, Preston, PR4 5JH, 01772 615412, 07860 614584, cllr.jhesketh@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Higgins, 5 Ellen Street, Bamber Bridge, Preston, , PR5 6UN, , 07970 676429, cllr.mhiggins@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor David Howarth, 49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, , , PR1 0HX, 01772 469995, , Cllr.DHowarth@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Clifford Hughes MBE, Beachlea, 80 Wateringpool Lane, Lostock Hall, Preston, PR5 5UA, 01772 337289, , cllr.chughes@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Kenneth Jones, 6 Heys Hunt Avenue, Leyland, , , PR25 3UL, 01772 625512, , cllr.kjones@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Jones JP, 6 Heys Hunt Avenue, Leyland, , , PR25 3UL, 01772 625542, 07715 609158, cllr.sjones@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Lomax, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, , 07583 097585, Cllr.CLomax@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Marsh, Four Winds, Bank Head Lane, Hoghton, Preston, PR5 0AB, 01254 853365, 07806735451, cllr.jmarsh@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Martin, 174 Kingsfold Drive, Penwortham, Preston, , PR1 9EQ, 01772 746878, 07742 954113, cllr.kmartin@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Melia, 11 Princess Street, Bamber Bridge, , , PR5 6LP, 01772 492772, , Cllr.CMelia@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Moon, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH, , 07772 280982, cllr.cmoon@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Mort, 43 Laburnum Avenue, Lostock Hall, Preston, , PR5 5BA, 01772 337255, , cllr.jmort@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Mullineaux, 11 Victoria Place, Walton-le-Dale, Preston, , PR5 4HG, 01772 397459, 07951 552643, cllr.pmullineaux@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Ogilvie, Mearns House, Oakfield Drive, Leyland, , PR26 7XE, 01772 453078, 07771 634412, cllr.aogilvie@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor John Rainsbury, 16 Tristan Avenue, Walmer Bridge, Preston, , PR4 5GL, 01772 611787, 07788 548814, cllr.jrainsbury@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Sharples, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH, , 07960308829, Cllr.CSharples@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, 30 Carleton Drive, Penwortham, , , PR1 0QT, 01772 741897, , Cllr.DShaw@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Smith, Cage Farm, Cage Lane, Whitestake, Preston, PR4 4JP, 01772 613429, 07795 092043, Cllr.MSmith@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Smith, Cage Farm, Cage Lane, Whitestake, Preston, PR4 4JP, 01772 613429, , cllr.psmith@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor David Suthers, Constable House, Brook Lane, Much Hoole, Preston, PR4 4RD, 01772 619777, 07803 009214, cllr.dsuthers@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Thurlbourn, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, , PR25 1DH, 07971748803, 07852796748, cllr.sthurlbourn@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Titherington, 16 Church Road, Leyland, , , PR25 3EJ, 01772 452503, 07900 915722, cllr.mtitherington@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Caleb Tomlinson, (Address not supplied) , , 07727 156881, Cllr.CTomlinson@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, 37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, , , PR25 3ES, 01772 625542, 07535977117, cllr.mtomlinson@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Trafford, Leigh House Farm, Leigh Brow Courtyard, Lostock Hall, Preston, PR5 5UH, , 07583097600, Cllr.MTrafford@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Turner, 49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, , , PR1 0HX, 01772 469995, , Cllr.ATurner@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Walton, 3 Croston Road, Lostock Hall, Preston, , PR5 5RS, 01772 337955, , cllr.kwalton@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Watkinson, C/o South Ribble Borough Council, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, , 07970 688290, cllr.iwatkinson@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Watson, 5 The Boulevard, Walton Park, Walton-le-Dale, Lancashire, PR5 4NY, 01772 321943, 07711 832197, Cllr.GWatson@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wharton-Hardman JP, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, , PR25 1DH, , 07970674229, cllr.pwharton@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Wooldridge, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1DH, , , Cllr.CWooldridge@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Yates, 10 Bannister Close, Higher Walton, Preston, , PR5 4DD, 01772 313193, 07920 089386, Cllr.BYates@southribble.gov.uk